book reviews

The Princess Will Save You REVIEW

The Princess Will Save You (The Princess Will Save You #1) by Sarah Henning Publisher: Tor TeenRelease Date: July 7th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Rating: 4/5 A PRINCESS A STABLE BOY A QUEST When her father dies, Princess Amarande is given an ultimatum: Marry the leader of one of the four neighboring kingdoms, or lose her crown—and… Continue reading The Princess Will Save You REVIEW

book reviews

More to the Story by Hena Khan

More to the Story by Hena Khan Publication Date: September 3rd, 2019 Rating: 5/5 From the critically acclaimed author of Amina’s Voice comes a new story inspired by Louisa May Alcott’s beloved classic, Little Women, featuring four sisters from a modern American Muslim family living in Georgia. When Jameela Mirza is picked to be feature editor of her… Continue reading More to the Story by Hena Khan

Blog Tours, book reviews

Tiger Queen by Annie Sullivan Blog Tour REVIEW

Tiger Queen by Annie Sullivan Publication Date: September 10th, 2019 Publisher: BLINK From Annie Sullivan, author of A Touch of Gold, comes Tiger Queen, a sweeping YA fantasy adventure that tells the story of a fierce desert princess battling to save her kingdom. Fans of Rebel of the Sands and Meagan Spooner will devour this… Continue reading Tiger Queen by Annie Sullivan Blog Tour REVIEW

Bookish Merch, USA

Magical Reads Crate JUNE Unboxing

I am so excited because I won this in a giveaway and the theme was Sense and Sensibility which is cool because I don't know much about Jane Austen other than the basics so this introduced me to new things! Make sure to check them out on INSTAGRAM and THEIR WEBSITE. INSIDE THE BOX: Jane… Continue reading Magical Reads Crate JUNE Unboxing

book reviews

Geekerella REVIEW

Geekerella by Ashley Poston Rating: 5/5   This was just so adorable and exactly what I needed to read! I was just really wanting to read something light and cute and fun!   This book is obviously a retelling of Cinderella! It has all the cheesy little elements of the story, but it still had… Continue reading Geekerella REVIEW