Blog Tours, book reviews

Tiger Queen by Annie Sullivan Blog Tour REVIEW

Tiger Queen by Annie Sullivan Publication Date: September 10th, 2019 Publisher: BLINK From Annie Sullivan, author of A Touch of Gold, comes Tiger Queen, a sweeping YA fantasy adventure that tells the story of a fierce desert princess battling to save her kingdom. Fans of Rebel of the Sands and Meagan Spooner will devour this… Continue reading Tiger Queen by Annie Sullivan Blog Tour REVIEW

wrap up

Adventures in August 2019

August was a very busy month! It was honestly really insane and so much happened that I can't believe it was in this month! I went on a trip to Northern Pakistan and it was honestly amazing and I STILL HAVE TO WRITE DOWN EVERYTHING THAT HAPPENED AND ORGANIZE ALL THE PICTURES AND VIDEOS AHHHH!… Continue reading Adventures in August 2019